Ancient Futures
Ancient Futures
Philosophy by Numbers – Richard Rosen
1
Preview
0:00
-19:21

Philosophy by Numbers – Richard Rosen

Exploring yogic ideas with contemporary resonance
1

Greetings from Nøsen, where I’m teaching this week at the Norwegian Yoga Festival!

It’s now more than six months since I launched Ancient Futures. I started by speaking to Richard Rosen about his book, Yoga by the Numbers. Back then, I didn’t have a podcast (it’s on YouTube), so I’m sharing it here for those who missed it – and it’s well worth revisiting.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Ancient Futures to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Ancient Futures
Ancient Futures
Timeless wisdom for modern dilemmas, combining yoga philosophy, practical insight and critical thinking. Hosted by Daniel Simpson.